Return to Headlines

2021 District Retirement Celebration on June 10

Retirement celebration on June 10 at 5:30 pm
You are invited to the Shoreline Schools Retirement Celebration on Thursday, June 10 at 5:30 pm at Shoreline Stadium, 18560 1st Ave. NE. Retiring staff members will be recognized with a special celebration on the track and field. A list of retirees planning to attend the event is below.
We hope our school community will join us in recognizing our retirees for their many years of service and wish them well!
  • Colby Angell - Shorewood High School
  • Jeanette Derry - Shorecrest High School
  • Frank Fisher - Shorewood High School
  • Lynn Franklin - District 
  • Chuck Goodwin - District
  • Bo Jordan - Shorecrest High School
  • Layna Marab - Edwin Pratt Early Learning Center
  • Jim Meissner - Lake Forest Park Elementary
  • Mollie Merkley - Meridian Park Elementary
  • Rebecca Moreno - Einstein Middle School
  • Barbara Rosser - Syre Elementary
  • Leann Rozema - Shorecrest High School
  • Nadine Santo Pietro (2020 Retiree) - Echo Lake Elementary
  • Vince Santo Pietro (2020 Retiree) - Shorecrest High School
  • Amy Vujovich - District