Administration & Main Office Staff

  • photo

    Alan Bruns
    Athletic Director

    Athletics Website
    206-393-4309
    alan.bruns@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Andy Denney
    ASB/Athletics Coordinator

    206-393-4291
    andy.denney@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Jenny Farnam
    Reception

    206-393-4286
    jennifer.farnam@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Lisa Gonzalez
    Principal

    206-393-4286
    lisa.gonzalez@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Bo Jordan
    Security

    206-393-4319
    bo.jordan@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Fred Lieu
    Head Custodian

    206-393-4310
    fred.lieu@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Weston Lucas
    Assistant Principal

    Grade 9-10, Facilities & Services
    206-393-4292
    weston.lucas@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Mark McCartney
    Theater Manager

    Theater Website
    206-393-4280
    marc.mccartney@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Greg McKinney
    School Resource Officer

    206-393-4319
    greg.mckinney@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Johanna Phillips
    Activity Coordinator

    ASB Website
    206-393-4302
    johanna.phillips@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Marlys Pickrell
    Office Manager

    206-393-4282
    marlys.pickrell@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Drew Thompson
    Security

    206-393-4319
    drew.thompson@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Becky Worrell
    Assistant Principal

    Grade 11-12, Registration
    Phone 393-4290
    becky.worrell@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Stacey Zachau
    Dean of Students

    Discipline, Attendance, PBIS
    206-393-4309
    stacey.zachau@shorelineschools.org