Student Services and Support Staff

  • Photo

    Cathy Auriemma
    Online Credit

    APEX Website
    206-393-6206
    cathy.auriemma@shorelineschools.org
    Photo

    Andy Berkbigler
    Librarian

    Library Website
    206-393-4311
    andy.berkbigler@shorelineschools.org

    Photo

    Jenny Breed
    Counselor & AVID Co-chair

    All grades with last names starting with Mc-Row, All AVID 9 & 12
    206-393-4318
    jenny.breed@shorelineschools.org

    Photo

    Jill Brown
    Counselor & Advanced Placement Exam Coordinator

    All grades with last names starting with A - Fis
    206-393-4300
    jill.brown@shorelineschools.org

    Chertok

    Ben Chertok
    Academic Coach
    Counselor (1st semester)

    All grades with last names starting with Fle-Mau, and ALL new ELL
    206-393-6161
    benjamin.chertok@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Dina Clagg
    Instructional Coach

    206-393-4286
    dina.clagg@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Wendy Friedman
    Counselor & Counseling Chair

    All grades with last names starting with Ru - Z, All AVID 10 & 11
    206-393-4299
    wendy.friedman@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Rachelle Friskey
    Family Advocate

    206-393-6161
    rachelle.friskey@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Crystal Fresco Gifford
    English Language Learner Support (ELL)

    206-393-4286
    crystal.fresco.gifford@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Laura Gygi-Gamble
    Graduation Success Coordinator

    206-393-4286
    laura.gygi.gamble@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Nicole Haines
    Attendance

    Attendance Website
    206-393-4294
    sc.attendance@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Steve Hirsch
    School Psychologist & Directed Studies Chair

    206-393-4298
    steve.hirsch@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Lori Hopfe
    Counselor

    All 9th & 10th grade with last names starting with Ho-Mc
    206-393-4286
    lori.hopfe@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Jocelyn Hudson
    Counseling Secretary

    206-393-4296
    jocelyn.hudson@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Coquille Johnson
    Drug & Alcohol Counselor

    Drug & Alcohol Intervevtion Website
    206-393-4313
    coquille.johnson@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Tina Marier
    Registrar

    Registration Website
    206-393-4293
    tina.marier@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Sara McManus
    Counselor (2nd semester)

    All Grades with last names starting with Fle-Mau, and All new ELL
    206-393-4307
    sara.mcmanus@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    TBA
    Textbook Returns & Office Support

    206-393-6235 or 206-393-6167
    -.-@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Suzanne Monson
    College & Careers & Community Service Coordinator

    College & Career Website
    206-393-4312
    suzanne.monson@shorelineschools.org

    Urrutia

    Carlene Urrutia
    Nurse - Health Office

    Health Office Website
    206-393-4308
    sc.nurse@shorelineschools.org