Social Studies Department

  • photo

    Susan Bonner

    World History

    susan.bonner@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Alan Bruns

    World History
    Athletic Director

    alan.bruns@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Marcy Caruso

    Senior Civics
    English 12

    marcella.caruso@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Crystal Fresco Gifford

    US History ELL
    English Language Learner Skills

    crystal.fresco.gifford@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Rob Goenen
    Department Chair

    World History
    Advanced Placement US History

    robert.goenen@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Stephen Growdon

    World History
    US History

    stephen.growdon@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Johanna Phillips

    Intro to Leadership
    Advanced Leadership

    johanna.phillips@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Brett Vlahovich

    US History
    Social Psychology

    brett.vlahovich@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Rhys Walters

    World History
    US History

    rhys.walters@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Maija Waugh

    Advanced Placement World History

    maija.waugh@shorelineschools.org