• photo

    Alicia Arnold

    Biology ELL
    Physics

    alicia.arnold@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Brian Fischer

    Physics
    Advanced Placement Physics

    brian.fischer@shorelineschools.org

    Grieve

    Brady Grieve

    Biology
    Environmental Science / Earth Science
    Chemistry

    braddock.grieve@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Jessica Raman

    Advanced Placement Biology
    Honors Biology
    Biology

    jessica.raman@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Vince Santo Pietro
    Science Department Co-Chair

    Chemistry
    Honors Chemistry
    Astronomy / U.W. Astronomy 101

    vince.santo.pietro@shorelineschools.org
    Website

    photo  

    Eric Soria-Patrick

    Biology
    Integrated Physical Science

    -.-@shorelineschools.org

    Steward

    Nicole Steward

    Physics
    Integrated Physical Science

    nicole.steward@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    David Svrcek

    Biology
    Honors Biology

    david.svrcek@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Stacia Tellefson
    Science Department Co-Chair

    Advanced Placement Environmental Science
    Integrated Physical Science

    stacia.tellefson@shorelineschools.org