• photo

    Eric Allen

    Algebra 1 co-taught
    Computer Science
    AP Computer Science

    eric.allen@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Stephanie Butorac

    Geometry co-teach
    Algebra 2
    AP Calculus BC

    stephanie.butorac@shorelineschools.org

    Chavez

    Daniel Chavez

    Algebra 1 ELL
    Algebra 2

    daniel.chavez@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Matt Gallagher

    Algebra 2
    UW Pre-Calculus

    matthew.gallagher@shorelineschools.org

    staff  

    Patty Gerlicher
    Co-Department Head

    Geometry
    Advanced Placement Statistics

    patty.gerlicher@shorelineschools.org

    otis

    Melissa Gioino

    Geometry
    Algebra 1
    Algebra 2

    rebecca.hamerstrom@shorelineschools.org

    photo  

    Claire Hinman
    Co-Department Head

    Algebra 1 LAP
    Algebra 2
    UW Pre-Calculus

    claire.hinman@shorelineschools.org

    otis

    Margaret Keefe

    Geometry
    Algebra 2

    margaret.keefe@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Robert Mann

    UW Pre-Calculus
    Bridges to College Math

    robert.mann@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Gabe Martinez

    Geometry
    Advanced Placement Calculus AB

    gabe.martinez@shorelineschools.org

    pict

    Kari Potter

    Geometry
    Robotics

    kari.potter@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Emily Slack

    Algebra 1 LAP
    Introduction to Engineering

    emily.slack@shorelineschools.org