• photo

    Eric Allen

    Algebra 1 co-taught
    UW Pre-Calculus
    AP Computer Science

    eric.allen@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Stephanie Butorac

    Geometry
    Algebra 2

    stephanie.butorac@shorelineschools.org

    Chavez

    Daniel Chavez

    Algebra 1 ELL
    Algebra 2

    daniel.chavez@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Matt Gallagher

    Geometry
    UW Pre-Calculus
    Advanced Placement Calculus

    matthew.gallagher@shorelineschools.org

    photo  

    Patty Gerlicher
    Co-Department Head

    Algebra 1
    Advanced Placement Statistics

    patty.gerlicher@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Rebecca Hamerstrom

    Geometry
    Algebra 2

    rebecca.hamerstrom@shorelineschools.org

    photo  

    Claire Hinman
    Co-Department Head

    Algebra 1 LAP
    Algebra 2

    claire.hinman@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Robert Mann

    UW Pre-Calculus
    Bridges to College Math

    robert.mann@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Gabe Martinez

    Geometry
    Advanced Placement Calculus

    gabe.martinez@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Emily Slack

    Algebra 1 LAP
    Introduction to Engineering
    Advanced Intro to Engineering

    emily.slack@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Flannery Spinhirne

    Geometry
    Geometry co-teach
    Algebra 2

    flannery.spinhirne@shorelineschools.org