English Department

  • photo

    Lacy Clark
    Co-Department Chair

    English 9 co-teach
    English 11 co-teach
    Advanced Placement English 11

    lacy.clark@shorelineschools.org

    Colbert

    Erin Colbert

    English 9
    Honors English 10

    erin.colbert@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Jeanette Derry

    English 9
    Honors English 9
    English 11

    jeanette.derry@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Crystal Fresco Gifford

    English Language Learner Skills
    Read 180 ELL
    World History ELL

    crystal.fresco.gifford@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Andy Kidd
    Co-Department Chair

    Drama
    Theater Tech
    Advanced Placement English 12

    andreas.kidd@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Kelli Marshall

    English 12
    Honors English 9
    AVID 9

    kelli.marshall@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Joe Peterson

    English 9
    English 10
    Honors English 10

    joe.peterson@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Ian Powell

    AVID 11
    English 10
    English 11

    ian.powell@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Roberta Schrote

    English 9
    Senior Composition
    Advanced Placement English 11

    roberta.schrote@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Leigh Wenstad

    English 10
    English 12

    leigh.wenstad@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Josh Whitling

    English 9
    English 10 co-teach
    Read 180

    joshua.whitling@shorelineschools.org