Directed Studies Department

  • Directed Studies provides academic and vocational options for students with Individual Education Plans.

    photo

    Henae Bent-Callaghan

    Essential English
    Essential Reading
    English Skills

    henae.bent.callaghan@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Linda Bow

    Essential Math
    Social Skills
    Adaptive PE

    linda.bow@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Brent Busby

    Independent Living
    Work Experience Skills

    brent.busby@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Veronica Cook

    Functional Communications
    Work Experience Skills
    Independent Living

    veronica.cook@shorelineschools.org     Website

    photo

    Kathy Elwell

    Social Skills

    kathy.elwell@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Elizabeth Hinson

    Algebra co-teach
    Geometry co-teach
    Geometry Support

    elizabeth.hinson@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Alyssa Kemp

    Functional Communication
    Independent Living
    Work Experience Skills

    alyssa.kemp@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Sharon Moser

    Math Skills
    Study Skills
    Career Exploration

    sharon.moser@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Kimberly Olsen

    English 9 co-teach
    English 10 co-teach
    English 11 co-teach

    kimberly.olsen@shorelineschools.org

    photo

    Renee Leveque Wass

    Production Center Work Experience

    renee.levequewass@shorelineschools.org