• Welcome to the Einstein Counseling Website!


    We want your child to have a positive middle school experience and are here to support you!


    Einstein's Student Support team consists of:

    • Grade Level Counselors
    • School Psychologist
    • Prevention Intervention Specialist
    • Family Advocate

    Our team supports Einstein PRIDE (Prepared, Respect, Integrity, Determination, and Excellence) and ROAR (Respect, On Time/On Task, Act with Kindness, and Responsibility) expectations.  
      

    Students can make an appointment with their counselor by filling out a yellow referral slip, available outside each counselor's door.  

    Students and families can also contact their counselors by email or phone (see contact info listed below). 


    7TH GRADE COUNSELOR

    Kelley Flatters

    kelley.flatters@shorelineschools.org

    (206) 393 4744

     

    8TH GRADE COUNSELOR                               

    Lauren Paulhamus  

    lauren.paulhamus@shorelineschools.org     

    (206) 393 4743        

     

    COUNSELOR

    Katie Antes-Tadros (Ms. KAT)

    katie.antes.tadros@shorelineschools.org

    (206) 393 4746

    Mon/Wed/Fri 8-4                                             

     

    Prevention Intervention Specialist:

    Amber Langon

    amber.langon@shorelineschools.org

    (206) 393-4736

    Tues/Thurs 7:30-3

     

    School Psychologist:

    Kathryn Zwack

    kathryn.zwack@shorelineschools.org

    (206) 393-4745

     

    Family Advocate:

    Sydney White

    sydney.white@shorelineschools.org

    (206) 393-4739

    Mon/Wed