• To login to CANVAS, go to: https://shorelineschools.instructure.com/
          • To login to Google Drive, go to https://drive.google.com

     

    Cristi Camp, Instructional Coach christi.camp@shorelineschools.org       website
    Patty Chin, English patricia.chin@shorelineschools.org
    Julianne Chryst, PE
    julianne.chryst@shorelineschools.org
    Marilee Clobes, Choir
    Marilee.Clobes@shorelineschools.org
    Lindsay Cornelius, Math
    lindsay.cornelius@shorelineschools.org
    Jaclyn Cox, Computer Science jaclyn.cox@shorelineschools.org
    Anna Crocker, Social Studies
    Anna.Crocker@shorelineschools.org
    Dan Crowley, Math Dan.Crowley@shorelineschools.org
    Ilana Cunningham, Spanish
    ilana.cunningham@shorelineschools.org
    Anne Dame, Library
    anne.dame@shorelineschools.org     Librarywebsite
    Stacy Davison, Multilingual
    stacy.davison@shorelineschools.org
    Heidi DiVirgilio, English
    HEIDI.DIVIRGILIO@shorelineschools.org
    Tamara DuBois, PE & AVID
    tamara.dubois@shorelineschools.org       website
    Brandon Glasser, PE
    Brandon.Glasser@shorelineschools.org       website
    David Guthrie, Social Studies
    David.Guthrie@shorelineschools.org       website
    Claire Hammill, Humanities
    claire.hammill@shorelineschools.org
    Cathy Haskins, Math
    cathy.haskins@shorelineschools.org
    Sara Haueter, Science sara.haueter@shorelineschools.org
    Karen Helseth, Orchestra
    karen.helseth@shorelineschools.org
    Autumn Helling, Art
    Autumn.helling@shorelineschools.org
    Lily Higgins, Math lily.higgins@shorelineschools.org       website
    Wendy Hoff, Math LR wendy.hoff@shorelineschools.org
    Brent Holland, Art
    brent.holland@shorelineschools.org
    Andie Holsten, Math
    andie.holsten@shorelineschools.org
    Adrienne Houck, Comp Science
    adrienne.houck@shorelineschools.org
    Krista Hudson, French
    krista.hudson@shorelineschools.org
    Adrienne Janacek, Science
    adrienne.janacek@shorelineschools.org
    Keri Jordan, Spanish keri.jordan@shorelineschools.org
    Young Kim, SS LR
    young.kuk.kim@shorelineschools.org
    Colleen LaMotte, Science
    colleen.lamotte@shorelineschools.org
    Mariko Lane, Band mariko.lane@shorelineschools.org       website
    Judy Leach, English Judy.Leach@shorelineschools.org
    Jessica Lee (Torvik), Science jessica.lee@shorelineschools.org
    Jodi Mackey, Directed Studies jodi.mackey@shorelineschools.org
    Hannah Marconi, Directed Studies
    hannah.marconi@shorelineschools.org
    Emily Maschman, Humanities
    emily.maschman@shorelineschools.org
    JT Maschman, Directed Studies jt.maschman@shorelineschools.org
    Amy McClellan, Social Studies
    amy.mcclellan@shorelineschools.org
    Jeff McDowell, Social Studies
    jeff.mcdowell@shorelineschools.org
    Quinn McLaughlin, Social Studies
    quinn.mclaughlin@shorelineschools.org
    Craig Morley, Social Studies/Hum. craig.morley@shorelineschools.org
    Rebecca Moreno, Directed Studies
    Rebecca.Moreno@shorelineschools.org       website
    Jorge Moreno Nuñez, Science
    jorge.moreno.nunez@shorelineschools.org
    Christina Nelson, Directed Studies
    christina.nelson@shorelineschools.org
    Ashley Norris, Directed Studies ashley.norris@shorelineschools.org
    Nick Novy, Band nick.novy@shorelineschools.org
    Ryan Paulhamus, Science
    ryan.paulhamus@shorelineschools.org
    Kim Pesik, English Kim.Pesik@shorelineschools.org       website
    Jeff Pozarski, English & Science
    jeffrey.pozarski@shorelineschools.org
    Peter Reni, Math peter.reni@shorelineschools.org
    Ashley Richardson, Humanities
    ashley.richardson@shorelineschools.org
    Garth Riley, Math garth.riley@shorelineschools.org
    Erin Schulz, Spanish erin.schulz@shorelineschools.org
    Avery Slinning, Humanities
    avery.slinning@shorelineschools.org
    Wayne Smolinsky, Social Studies
    wayne.smolinsky@shorelineschools.org
    Joey Steadman, PE
    joey.steadman@shorelineschools.org
    Bryan Taylor, Math LR bryan.taylor@shorelineschools.org
    Elizabeth Thompson, Math
    elizabeth.thompson@shorelineschools.org
    Kurt Thompson, Japanese
    kurt.thompson@shorelineschools.org
    Mary Thurber, Science & Robotics mary.thurber@shorelineschools.org       website
    Chris Turney, Science
    christopher.turney@shorelineschools.org
    Karolina Varga, LIFE
    karolina.varga@shorelineschools.org
    Nick Wade, Orchestra nick.wade@shorelineschools.org
    Heather Wahl, LIFE heather.wahl@shorelineschools.org
    Bridget Wallis, English
    bridget.wallis@shorelineschools.org       website
    DJ (Darryl) Williams, SS LR dj.williams@shorelineschools.org
    Lisa Witzel, Humanities Lisa.Witzel@shorelineschools.org