• 2021 Schedule 

    JVC/JV: 5:15pm 

    V: 7:00pm

     

    Tuesday, September 7: Home v Glacier Peak High School 

    Thursday, September 9: Home v Bishop Blanchet High School 

    Tuesday, September 14: Home v Everett High School 

    Thursday, September 16: Away v Standwood High School 

    Tuesday, September 21: Away v Snohomish High School 

    Saturday, September 25: Varsity Tournament at Glacier Peak 

    Tuesday, September 28: Away v Archbishop Murphy High School 

    Thursday, September 30: Home v Lynnwood High School 

    Tuesday, October 5: Home v Cascade High School 

    Thursday, October 7: Away v Arlington High School 

    Tuesday, October 12: Away v Monroe High School 

    Thursday, October 14: Home v Marysville-Pilchuck High School 

    Monday, October 18: Away v Shorecrest High School 

    Wednesday, October 20: Home v Mountlake Terrace High School 

    Tuesday, October 26: Away v Meadowdale High School 

    Thursday, October 28: Home v Cedarcrest High School 

    Wednesday, November 3: Away v Edmonds-Woodway High School