Shorecrest Classes of 1980 - 1989

  • 1980 For information, visit: www.shorecrest1980.com
    1981 For up to date information, please check us out on Facebook or email either Barbara (Stephenson) Hartley (barbara@bluestarmi.com) or Kris Lambright (krislambright@gmail.com) with further information.
    1982 Hello Class of ’82 Classmates!! If you’re the lucky one coordinating the next reunion, get in touch with me so I can pass on all the reunion memorabilia from the 10-year and 20-year reunions. Carole (Goodwin) Santos. Email: csantos@MichaelSantos.net
    1983 For immediate questions contact Teri Curtis Riggle at shorecrestclassof83@yahoo.com  If you have updated information for a member of our class, please send it to us so we may contact them about reunions.
    1984 For more information, please contact Michelle Locke at mmlocke@gmail.com or 206-229-5795
    1985 Please send your contact info including your First, Last, and Maiden Name; home address; e-mail address; and phone number to Kris Carter at kristen.carter@verizon.net. Additionally, the Reunion Committee encourages you to register on www.classmates.com
    1986 Please join the Facebook group ‘Shorecrest Class of 1986’ for details. Or please send your contact info including your First, Last, and Maiden Name; home address; e-mail address; and phone number to Alicia Evans at alicia@alicia-evans.com.
    1987 The Class of '87 30th reunion is August 26th @ 6:00 pm @ Des Voigne Cellars & Brewery in Woodinville. Please join the Facebook group "Shorecrest class of 1987" to find details, look for the Eventbrite event to buy tickets or email us at SC1987Reunion@gmail.com
    1988

    Calling All Shorecrest High School Class of 1988! Alumni and faculty are invited to the 30-Year Reunion on Saturday, September 8, 2018. 

    Email: Claudine Manio, cmanio@comcast.net or Lori Koidahl lkoidahl@comcast.net for link to ticket site. Or you can join our Facebook Group - SC 1988 Alumni.

    Join our Facebook Group - SC 1988 Alumni, or email Claudine Manio, cmanio@comcast.net or Lori Koidahl lkoidahl@comcast.net to be added to our list. 
    1989

    SC Class of '89 30th Class Reunion
    Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
    6:00pm
    Shorecrest Commons