2023 Class Officer Selection

  • If you are interested in applying to be a junior class officer for the 2021-2022 school year, please read over all the information on the attached Google Form.

    Online Applications are due by August 27.

    The ASB Cabinet will select the new leader by August 31 (tent).

2025 Class Officer Elections

School Board Selection Process

2022, 2023 and 2024 Class Officer Candidates

  • 2022 Candidates












    Review class of 2022 platforms HERE


    2023 Candidates












     Review class of 2023 platforms HERE

    2024 Candidates Review class of 2024 platforms HERE

2021-2022 ASB Core and Class Officer Elections

2020-2021 Class Officer Elections

  • This page will be updated after the ASB Core Elections

Class of 2024 Elections